Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Vindelns Idrottsförening

Adress:        Kläppavägen 8
Postadress:  922 32 Vindeln

Telefon:      0933-150 105

E-post:       info@vindelnsif.se

Orgnr:        894000-2671

BG:           305-4756
Styrelsen
Ordförande:         Joel Lindfors                joel@glesbygdn.se                       070-517 23 84
Sekreterare:         Rickard Hermansson                                                      070-347 22 70
Kassör:                Mikael Güzel               knegare1@hotmail.com                 070-667 01 65
Ledamot:             Annethe Nilsson          annethe.nilsson@gmail.com           070-276 77 25
Ledamot:             Roddy Abarzua            rat_357@hotmail.com                   070-508 14 91

Sportchef:           Marcus Gunnarsson      marcus@vindelnsif.se                   070-33 202 55
Kontaktpersoner sektionerna
Innebandy
Johan Bertilsson         johan.bertilsson@edu.vindeln.se            070-227 66 11

Fotboll
Magnus Sigvardsson   magnus.sigvardsson@postnord.com       070-603 11 96
Mattias Lundström      mattias.lundstrom3@gmail.com             070-364 46 17

Bordtennis
Tom Hedqvist            tom.hedqvist@gmail.com                       070-343 71 59

Alpint
Gunilla Klingstedt       gunilla@klingstedt.be                            070-512 55 53
Victoria Öhgren         vickan.ohl@hotmail.com                         070-645 79 25
Erika Lundstedt         erika.lundstedt@vindeln.se                     070-335 77 04

Längdskidor
Annika Svensson       annika.c.svensson@gmail.com                070-591 04 23

Karate
Mikael Karlsson         mikaelkarlsson129@hotmail.com             072-239 67 18