Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Vindelns Idrottsförening

Adress:        Kläppavägen 8
Postadress:  922 32 Vindeln

Telefon:      070-33 202 55
SMS:           0730-12 17 56

E-post:       info@vindelnsif.se   (domarkvitton mailas hit)

Orgnr:        894000-2671

BG:           305-4756
Styrelsen
Ordförande:         Mats-Göran Granberg    matsgoran53@gmail.com             070-301 88 86
Vice ordförande:   Östen Lindgren
Sekreterare:         Johanna Persson                                                     
Kassör:                Anna Falk 
Ledamot:             Christina Rågefjord


Kansliet:              Marcus Gunnarsson      marcus@vindelnsif.se                   070-33 202 55
Kontaktpersoner sektionerna
Innebandy
Fredrik Lundberg        ficke@vindeln.net                                 070-399 22 86

Fotboll
Magnus Sigvardsson   magnus.sigvardsson@postnord.com       070-603 11 96

Bordtennis
Tom Hedqvist            tom.hedqvist@gmail.com                       070-343 71 59

Alpint
Victoria Öhgren         vickan.ohl@hotmail.com                         070-645 79 25
Erika Lundstedt         erika.lundstedt@vindeln.se                     070-335 77 04

Längdskidor
Annika Svensson       annika.c.svensson@gmail.com                070-591 04 23

Karate
Joel Lindfors             lindfors@gmail.com                               070-517 23 84
Mikael Karlsson         mikaelkarlsson129@hotmail.com             072-239 67 18
Kenneth Nilsson        kenneth.nilsson@vindeln.se                    070-241 65 63