Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Vindelns Idrottsförening

Adress:        Kläppavägen 8
Postadress:  922 32 Vindeln

Telefon:      070-33 202 55
SMS:           0730-12 17 56

E-post:       info@vindelnsif.se   (domarkvitton mailas hit)

Orgnr:        894000-2671

BG:           305-4756
Styrelsen
Ordförande:         Villy Hansen                email@villyhansen.se                    070-510 16 72
Vice ordförande:   Mats-Göran Granberg
Sekreterare:         Johanna Persson                                                     
Kassör:                Anna Falk 
Ledamot:             Rickard Hermansson 
Ledamot:             Christina Rågefjord
Ledamot:             Jennie Holmgren

Kansliet:              Marcus Gunnarsson      marcus@vindelnsif.se                   070-33 202 55
Kontaktpersoner sektionerna
Innebandy
Sektionsledarrollen är vakant.

Fotboll
Magnus Sigvardsson   magnus.sigvardsson@postnord.com       070-603 11 96

Bordtennis
Tom Hedqvist            tom.hedqvist@gmail.com                       070-343 71 59

Alpint
Gunilla Klingstedt       gunilla@klingstedt.be                            070-512 55 53
Victoria Öhgren         vickan.ohl@hotmail.com                         070-645 79 25
Erika Lundstedt         erika.lundstedt@vindeln.se                     070-335 77 04

Längdskidor
Annika Svensson       annika.c.svensson@gmail.com                070-591 04 23

Karate
Mikael Karlsson         mikaelkarlsson129@hotmail.com             072-239 67 18